Directly to content

Management board

The Regional Tax Group has the form of a community scheme. This means it is an independent government body with its own management board. The Executive Committee members of the water boards and the councillors of the municipal authorities together form the management board and the Executive Committee.

Members of the management board

Representing the Schieland & Krimpenerwaard water control board
Mr A.J.B. van der Klugt (drs.) (Chairman) and Mr J. Verdoold (dr.)
deputy member: Mr P. van den Eijnden

Representing the Delfland water control board
Mr P. Ouwendijk and Mr R. Egas
deputy member: Mrs M Koop

Representing the municipal authorities of Delft: Mr S. Brandligt (ir.)
deputy member: Mrs M. Huijsmans

Representing the municipal authorities of Vlaardingen: Mr J. Bijl
deputy member: Mr B. Bickers

Representing the municipal authorities of Schiedam: Mr S. Ruseler
deputy member: Mrs A.J.M. Laan

Secretary to the management board: Mr H.B. Sigmond

Members of the Executive Committee 

Mr A.J.B. van der Klugt (drs.) (Chairman)
Mr. P. Ouwendijk, deputy Chairman
Mr S.M. Brandligt (ir.)
The Secretary to the Executive Committee is Mr H.B. Sigmond

Managing Director: Mr H.B. Sigmond

Management Calendar of the management board 2021

2 June 2021 (9.30-11.30 a.m.)
1 July 2021 (9.30-11.30 a.m.)
2 December 2021 (9.30-11.30 a.m.)
You are cordially invited to attend the meetings.
Spoorstraat 7 Schiedam.