Directly to content

Management board

The Regional Tax Group has the form of a community scheme. This means it is an independent government body with its own management board. The Executive Committee members of the water boards and the councillors of the municipal authorities together form the management board and the Executive Committee.

Members of the management board

Representing the Schieland & Krimpenerwaard water control board
Mr A.J.B. van der Klugt (drs.) (Chairman) and Mr J. Verdoold (dr.)
deputy member: Mr C. Habben Jansen

Representing the Delfland water control board
Mr P. Ouwendijk and Mr R. Tieman
deputy member: Mrs M. Koop

Representing the municipal authorities of Delft: Mrs M. Huijsmans
deputy member: Mr F. van Vliet

Representing the municipal authorities of Vlaardingen: Mr B. Bikkers
deputy member: Mrs I. Somers-Gardenier

Representing the municipal authorities of Schiedam: Mrs A.J.M. Laan
deputy member: Mr C Kahramanoglu

Secretary to the management board: Mr J.F. Kooistra

Members of the Executive Committee 

Mr A.J.B. van der Klugt (drs.) (Chairman)
Mr. P. Ouwendijk, deputy Chairman
Mrs A.J.M. Laan
The Secretary to the Executive Committee is Mr J.F. Kooistra

Managing Director: Mr J.F. Kooistra

Management Calendar of the management board 2024

16 May 2024 (10.00-12.00 a.m.)
13 September 2024 (1.30-3.30 p.m.)
5 December 2024 (1.30-3.30 p.m.)
You are cordially invited to attend the meetings.
Spoorstraat 7 Schiedam.